A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Betriebsrat

Betriebsratsvorsitzender

Mag. Valentin Wieser

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Mobil: 0650/ 355 5 356

E-Mail: v.wieser@autark.co.at

Betriebsrat

Mag.a Miriam Woldrich
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1039
Mobil: 0650/ 355 01 30
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: m.woldrich@autark.co.at

Mag.ª Svenja Rossmann

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/ 28 71 11-1058

Fax: 0463/ 28 71 11-4363

E-Mail: s.rossmann@autark.co.at

Sabine Rabitsch
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/ 290 80-1354
Fax. 04214/ 290 80-4350
E-Mail: s.rabitsch@autark.co.at

Mag. Wolfgang Polanig
Bahnhofstraße 16
9800 Spittal an der Drau

 

Tel: 04762/377 43-1806
Mobil: 0650/ 355 1 356
Fax: 04762/ 377 43 - 4801
E-Mail: w.polanig@autark.co.at

MMag. Werner Sibitz
Friesacherstraße 20
9300 St. Veit an der Glan


Tel: 04212/ 300 56-1303
Mobil: 0650/ 355 9 352
Fax: 04212/ 300 56-4301
E-Mail: w.sibitz@autark.co.at


Michael Presslinger, BSc.
Trattengasse 32
9500 Villach


Tel: 04242/ 21 62 33-1514
Mobil: 0676/ 517 68 04
Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33-4501
E-Mail: m.presslinger@autark.co.at

Derzeit in Karenz

MMag.ª Christina Rauter

Bahnhofstraße 16

9800 Spittal/Drau

 

Mobil: 0650/335 0 125

Fax: 04762/377 43-4801

E-Mail: c.rauter@autark.co.at