A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Mitarbeitende

Leitung

Verena Daniel

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/326 72 32

E-Mail: v.daniel@autark.co.at

Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung und Arbeitsplatzsicherheit

Tamara Kramer

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil:  0676/ 357 02 82

E-Mail: t.kramer@autark.co.at

Diversity

Mag.a Cynthia Pesjak

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/454 59 05

E-Mail: c.pesjak@autark.co.at

 

Personalwesen

Margot Leitgeb

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/59 72 63-1010

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: m.leitgeb@autark.co.at

Sabrina Lutschounig

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/59 72 63-1045

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: s.lutschounig@autark.co.at

Danijela Rajic

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/59 72 63-1041

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: d.rajic@autark.co.at

/* ReCaptcha */