A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Infrastruktur

Leitung

Philipp Vorwalder, B.A. MA
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/379 13 08

E-Mail: p.vorwalder@autark.co.at

 

IT/EDV

Dominik Ofner

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/344 96 85

E-Mail: d.ofner@autark.co.at

Facility Management

Robert Haschey

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0650/255 72 55

E-Mail: r.haschey@autark.co.at

Allgemeine Verwaltung/Lehrlingsausbildung

Angelika Kolev

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel:  0463/59 72 63-1011

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: a.kolev@autark.co.at

Lehrlinge

Melanie Meierhofer

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel.: 0463/59 72 63-1024

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: m.meierhofer@autark.co.at

 

Lukas Tschernitz, BA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/59 72 63-1082

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: l.tschernitz@autark.co.at

Reinigung

Irmgard Podgornik

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

/* ReCaptcha */