A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Betriebsrat

Betriebsratsvorsitzender

Mag. Valentin Wieser

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Mobil: 0650/355 53 56

E-Mail: v.wieser@autark.co.at

Betriebsrat

Mag.a Miriam Woldrich
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0650/355 01 30
E-Mail: m.woldrich@autark.co.at

Mag.ª Svenja Rossmann

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Mobil: 0650/355 23 55

E-Mail: s.rossmann@autark.co.at

Sabine Rabitsch
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1354
E-Mail: s.rabitsch@autark.co.at
 

Mag. Wolfgang Polanig
Dr. Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2
Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6
9800 Spittal an der Drau

 

Mobil: 0650/355 13 56
E-Mail: w.polanig@autark.co.at

MMag. Werner Sibitz
Friesacherstraße 20
9300 St. Veit an der Glan


Mobil: 0650/355 93 52
E-Mail: w.sibitz@autark.co.at

 

Michael Presslinger, BSc.
Trattengasse 32
9500 Villach


Mobil: 0676/517 68 04
E-Mail: m.presslinger@autark.co.at

MMag.ª Christina Rauter

Bahnhofstraße 16

9800 Spittal/Drau

 

Mobil: 0650/335 01 25

E-Mail: c.rauter@autark.co.at

/* ReCaptcha */