A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Fachbereichsleitung

Mag.a Alexandra Schmidt-Bearzi

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/59 72 63-1025

Mobil: 0650/255 12 56

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: a.schmidt-bearzi@autark.co.at

Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Melanie Bürger, Bakk. phil., MA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

und

 

Griffner Straße 9a/1. Stock

9100 Völkermarkt

 

Mobil: 0650/355 93 54

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: m.buerger@autark.co.at

Robert Fritz

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/403 30 57

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: r.fritz@autark.co.at

Mag.a Breda Gspan

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Mobil: 0676/566 23 01

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: b.gspan@autark.co.at

MMag.ª Melanie Kometter

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0650/255 12 57

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: m.kometter@autark.co.at

 

 

MMag.ª Anita Leitner

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0650/355 94 58

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

Email: a.leitner@autark.co.at

 

 

Mag.ª Alexandra Schippel, BA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/341 35 15

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

Email: a.schippel@autark.co.at

Mag.a Kerstin Belohuby

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/317 32 99

Fax: 04242/21 62 33-4501

E-Mail: k.belohuby@autark.co.at

 

 

Daniela Gutschier

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/700 30 78

Fax: 04242/21 62 33-4501

E-Mail: d.gutschier@autark.co.at

 

 

Mag.a Jennifer Harrer

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/374 23 56

Fax: 04242/21 62 33-4501

E-Mail: j.harrer@autark.co.at

 

Johanna Lausegger, MA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Mobil: 0676/407 98 89

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: j.lausegger@autark.co.at

Mag.a Kerstin Gruber

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/357 97 38

Fax: 04242/21 62 33-4501

E-Mail: k.gruber@autark.co.at

MMag.a Martina Millonig

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0650/355 94 57

Fax: 04242/21 62 33-4501

E-Mail: m.millonig@autark.co.at

 

 

Sandra Mutschlechner

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

und

 

10. Oktoberstraße 17/1/10

9560 Feldkirchen

 

Mobil: 0676/786 70 02

Fax: 04212/300 56-4301

E-Mail: s,mutschlechner@autark.co.at

 

Birgit Andritsch, B.A.

Egger Straße 3

9620 Hermagor

 

Mobil: 0676/341 34 60

Fax: 04282/245 01-4601

E-Mail: b.andritsch@autark.co.at

Mag.a Sabrina Sabitzer-Kautz

Friesacherstraße 20 

9300 St. Veit / Glan

 

Mobil: 0676/317 59 58

Fax: 04212/300 56-4301

Email: s.sabitzer@autark.co.at

Beatrix Anhell

Dr. Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2
Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6

9800 Spittal/Drau

 

Mobil: 0650/335 01 25

Fax: 04762/377 43-4801

E-Mail: b.anhell@autark.co.at

Katharina Bernsteiner, BA, MA

Dr. Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2
Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6

9800 Spittal/Drau

 

Mobil: 0676/376 00 78

Fax: 04762/377 43-4801

Email: k.bernsteiner@autark.co.at

Mag.ª Lisa Maria Gigler-Waidacher

Dr.-Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2

Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6

9800 Spittal an der Drau

 

Mobil: 0676/329 62 89

Fax: 04762/377 43-4801

Email: l.gigler-waidacher@autark.co.at

DSA Angelika Melcher

Lindhofstrasse 3

9400 Wolfsberg

 

Mobil: 0676/727 75 66

Fax: 04352/357 28-4401

E-Mail: a.melcher@autark.co.at