A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Alle Bezirke

Heidelinde Grollitsch

Egger Straße 3

9620 Hermagor

 

Tel: 04282/ 245 01-1605

Mobil: 0676/ 305 02 60

Fax: 04282/ 245 01-4601

E-Mail: h.grollitsch@autark.co.at

Mag.a (FH) Bettina Hofer

Dr. Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2
Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6

9800 Spittal an der Drau

 

Mobil: 0676/ 573 01 49

Fax: 04762/ 377 43-4801

E-Mail: b.hofer@autark.co.at

Monika Hrobath

Trattengasse  32

9500 Villach

 

Mobil: 0650/ 355 01 12

Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33-4501

E-Mail: m.hrobath@autark.co.at

MMag.a Andrea Oitzinger-Hopfgartner

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach

Mobil: 0676/ 36 36 198

Fax: 04242/21 62 33-4501

Email: a.oitzinger-hopfgartner@autark.co.at

Alois Tuscher

Friesacherstraße 20

9300 St. Veit an der Glan

 

Tel: 04212/ 300 56-1306

Mobil: 0650/ 355 01 10

Fax: 04212/ 300 56-4301

E-Mail: a.tuscher@autark.co.at

 

Stefanie Gomernik, BA, MA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1028

Mobil: 0650/ 355 63 55

Fax: 0463/ 28 71 11-4063

E-Mail: s.gomernik@autark.co.at

Kerstin Janeschitz, B.A.

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1031

Mobil: 0676/ 314 79 57

Fax: 0463/ 28 71 11-4063

E-Mail: k.janeschitz@autark.co.at

Mag.a Sabine Weisenberger

Griffner Straße 9a

9100 Völkermarkt

 

Tel: 04232/ 371 14-1705

Mobil: 0676/ 965 81 02

Fax: 04232/ 371 14-4701

E-Mail: s.weisenberger@autark.co.at

August Fellner

Lindhofstrasse 3

9400 Wolfsberg

 

Tel: 04352/ 357 28-1407

Mobil: 0676/ 448 16 59

Fax: 04352/ 357 28-4401

E-Mail: a.fellner@autark.co.at

Job Coaching für schwerhörige und gehörlose Menschen

Karina Dobner

Trattengasse 32, 3. Stock

9500 Villach

 

Tel: 04242/ 21 62 33-1502

Mobil: 0676/ 454 64 48

Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33-4501

Johanna Weisenberger, BA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1043

Mobil: 0676/ 395 41 01

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: j.weisenberger@autark.co.at