A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Die guten Kontakte

Standortleitung

Mag.a Daniela Pressl-Söllinger
Arbeiterheimgasse 14
9170 Ferlach

 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 01
Mobil: 0650 255 32 55
E-Mail: d.pressl@autark.co.at

Auftragsbüro

Aislinn Decker
 

Tel: 04227 603 33-11 03
E-Mail: a.decker@autark.co.at

Melanie Hribernik
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 02
E-Mail: m.hribernik@autark.co.at

Muhiba Poganitsch
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 02
E-Mail: m.poganitsch@autark.co.at

Bistro

Katharina Anna Kunz
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 03
E-Mail: k.kunz@autark.co.at

Mobile Dienstleistungen

Matthias Hudelist
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 04
E-Mail: m.hudelist@autark.co.at

/* ReCaptcha */