A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Die guten Kontakte

Standortleitung

Katharina Anna Kunz
Arbeiterheimgasse 14
9170 Ferlach

 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 01
Mobil: 0650 255 32 55
E-Mail: k.kunz@autark.co.at

Kreativ-Oase

Christoph Kristl
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 02
E-Mail: c.kristl@autark.co.at

Katrin Nolte
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 02
E-Mail: k.nolte@autark.co.at

 

Melanie Hribernik
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 02
E-Mail: m.hribernik@autark.co.at

Bistro

Aislinn Decker
 

Tel: 04227 603 33-11 03
E-Mail: a.decker@autark.co.at

Muhiba Poganitsch
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 03
E-Mail: m.poganitsch@autark.co.at

Mobile Dienstleistungen

Matthias Hudelist
 

Tel: 04227 603 33 -11 04
E-Mail: m.hudelist@autark.co.at