A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Die guten Kontakte

Standortleitung

Georgina Kosta, BA
Mobil: 0676/411 58 06
E-Mail: g.kosta@autark.co.at

Gärtnerei

Walter Berger
Mobil: 0676/307 30 91
E-Mail: w.berger@autark.co.at

Gärtnerei und Verkauf

Stefanie Artner
Mobil: 0676/358 77 41
E-Mail: s.artner@autark.co.at

Alexandra Haag
Mobil: 0676/358 77 41
E-Mail: a.haag@autark.co.at

Georgina Kosta, BA
Mobil: 0676 411 58 06
E-Mail: g.kosta@autark.co.at

Mobile Dienstleistung

David Kosche
Mobil: 0676/358 11 68
E-Mail: d.kosche@autark.co.at

Sebastian Zand
Mobil: 0676/358 11 68
E-Mail: s.zand@autark.co.at

/* ReCaptcha */