A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Die guten Kontakte

Standortleitungen

Sandra Schreiber
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1058
Mobil: 0676/319 67 39
E-mail: s.schreiber@autark.co.at

Mag.ª Svenja Roßmann
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1058
Mobil: 0650/355 23 55
E-Mail: s.rossmann@autark.co.at

Office & Design

Mag.ª Svenja Roßmann
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1050
Mobil: 0650/355 23 55
E-Mail: s.rossmann@autark.co.at

Andrea Wallner
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1050
E-Mail: a.wallner@autark.co.at

Bistro

Wolfgang Dunst
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1061
E-Mail: w.dunst@autark.co.at

Manuela Kramer
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1061
E-Mail: m.kramer@autark.co.at

Simone Mösslacher
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1061
E-Mail: s.moesslacher@autark.co.at

Mag.a Simone Napetschnig
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1061
E-Mail: s.napetschnig@autark.co.at

Melanie Pirmann
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1061
E-Mail: m.pirmann@autark.co.at

Boutique & Kunst

Stephanie Obiltschnig
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1053
E-mail: s.obiltschnig@autark.co.at

Yvonne Schneider
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1053
E-Mail: y.schneider@autark.co.at

Kreativbereich

Daniela Bernkopf, BA
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1052
E-Mail: d.bernkopf@autark.co.at

Mag.a Claudia Zlanabitnig
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1052
E-Mail: c.zlanabitnig@autark.co.at

Textilarbeit & Raumpflege

Petra Malle
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1055
E-Mail: p.malle@autark.co.at

Mag.a Simone Napetschnig
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/28 71 11-1055
E-Mail: s.napetschnig@autark.co.at

/* ReCaptcha */