A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Die guten Kontakte

Standortleitung

Mag.a Maria Elisabeth Fritz
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1359
Mobil: 0676/793 46 17
E-Mail: m.fritz@autark.co.at

Anmeldung

Nico Sowa
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1358
E-Mail: n.sowa@autark.co.at



 

Kreativbüro

Bianca Amschl
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1357
E-Mail: b.amschl@autark.co.at

Katharina Hinteregger
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/ 290 80-1357
Email: k.hinteregger@autark.co.at

Kreativatelier

Bettina Petrasko
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1356
E-Mail: b.petrasko@autark.co.at
 

Nina Tammerl
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1356
E-Mail: n.tammerl@autark.co.at

 

 

Service

Julia Moser, BA
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1352
E-Mail: ju.moser@autark.co.at

Sabine Rabitsch
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1354
E-Mail: s.rabitsch@autark.co.at
 

Kerstin Trinker
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1352
E-Mail: k.trinker@autark.co.at

Küche

Manuela Irmgard Müllmann-Gratzer
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1355

E-Mail: m.wenghofer@autark.co.at

Christian Bachler
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1355
E-Mail: c.bachler@autark.co.at

Cornelia Postrzin
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1355
E-Mail: c.postrzin@autark.co.at

Kulturtechnische Förderung

Mag.a Silke Sneditz
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1361
E-Mail: s.sneditz@autark.co.at

Wäscherei / Raumpflege

Klaudia Alberer
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1354
E-Mail: k.alberer@autark.co.at
 

Sabine Rabitsch
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1354
E-Mail: s.rabitsch@autark.co.at
 

Christoph Zottler
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1354

 

Mobile Dienstleistung

Manuela Mori
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1353
E-Mail: m.mori@autark.co.at
 

Johannes Pirker
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1353
E-Mail: j.pirker@autark.co.at
 

Anna Trabesinger
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl


Tel: 04214/290 80-1353
E-Mail: a.trabesinger@autark.co.at
 

Josefine Krenn
Raunacherweg 4
9371 Brückl

 

Tel: 04214/290 80-1353
E-Mail: j.krenn@autark.co.at

/* ReCaptcha */