A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Die guten Kontakte

Standortleitung

Sandra Komar
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/435 41 30
Mobil: 0676/454 54 52
E-Mail: s.komar@autark.co.at

Bistro

Carmen Goriup
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463 435 41 30
Mobil: 0676/353 38 51
E-Mail: c.goriup@autark.co.at

Jessica Jordan
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463 435 41 30
Mobil: 0676/353 38 51
E-Mail: j.jordan@autark.co.at

Tiervergabe

Tanja Eberhard
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/435 41 36
Mobil: 0676/353 38 51
E-Mail: t.eberhard@autark.co.at

Jessica Jordan
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463 435 41 30
Mobil: 0676/353 38 51
E-Mail: j.jordan@autark.co.at

Simone Eichlinger
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463 435 41 30
Mobil: 0676/353 38 51
E-Mail: s.eichlinger@autark.co.at

Haus- und Tierversorgung

Simone Eichlinger
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463 435 41 30
Mobil: 0676/353 38 51
E-Mail: s.eichlinger@autark.co.at

Birgit Galler
Judendorferstraße 46
9020 Klagenfurt


Tel: 0463 435 41 30
Mobil: 0676/353 38 51
E-Mail: b.galler@autark.co.at

/* ReCaptcha */