A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Mitarbeiter*innen

Birgit Andritsch, B.A.

Egger Straße 3

9620 Hermagor

 

Mobil: 0676/341 34 60

E-Mail: b.andritsch@autark.co.at

Mag.a Kerstin Belohuby

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/317 32 99

E-Mail: k.belohuby@autark.co.at

 

 

Sina Lamprecht, BA MA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

und

 

Griffner Straße 9a, 1. Stock

9100 Völkermarkt

 

Mobil: 0650/355 93 54

E-Mail: s.lamprecht@autark.co.at

Mag.ª Lisa Maria Gigler-Waidacher

Dr.-Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2

Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6

9800 Spittal an der Drau

 

Mobil: 0676/329 62 89

E-Mail: l.gigler-waidacher@autark.co.at

Daniela Gutschier

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/700 30 78

E-Mail: d.gutschier@autark.co.at

 

 

Mag.a Jennifer Harrer

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/318 76 29

E-Mail: j.harrer@autark.co.at

 

MMag.ª Melanie Kometter

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0650/255 12 57

E-Mail: m.kometter@autark.co.at

 

DSAin Angelika Melcher

Lindhofstrasse 3

9400 Wolfsberg

 

Mobil: 0676/727 75 66

E-Mail: a.melcher@autark.co.at

MMag.a Martina Millonig

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0650/355 94 57

E-Mail: m.millonig@autark.co.at

 

 

Sandra Mutschlechner

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

und

 

Bambergerplatz 1, 1. Stock

9560 Feldkirchen

 

Mobil: 0676/786 70 02

E-Mail: s.mutschlechner@autark.co.at

 

MMag.ª Christina Rauter

Dr. Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2
Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6

9800 Spittal/Drau

 

Mobil: 0650/ 335 01 25

E-Mail: c.rauter@autark.co.at

Mag.a Sabrina Sabitzer-Kautz

Sponheimerstraße 1, 2. Stock 

9300 St. Veit / Glan

 

Mobil: 0676/317 59 58

Email: s.sabitzer@autark.co.at

Renate Tröbacher, BA MA

Sponheimerstraße 1, 2. Stock 

9300 St. Veit/Glan

 

Mobil: 0676/403 30 57

E-Mail: r.troebacher@autark.co.at

 

/* ReCaptcha */