A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Berufsausbildungsassistenz Klagenfurt

Mag. Ehrenfried Brandl
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0650/355 94 56
E-Mail: e.brandl@autark.co.at

Mag.a Astrid Janeschitz

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/491 53 72

E-Mail: a.janeschitz@autark.co.at

 

 

Katrin Kolettnig
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt


Mobil: 0676/341 27 36
E-Mail: k.kolettnig@autark.co.at

Joachim Lueder, MSc
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0650/355 94 50
E-Mail: j.lueder@autark.co.at

Mag.a Kornelia Marinitsch
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0650/355 94 59
E-Mail: k.marinitsch@autark.co.at

Mag.a Bettina Mikula
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0650/355 93 55
E-Mail: b.mikula@autark.co.at
 

Mag.a Daniela Steinwender
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0650/355 01 27
E-Mail: d.steinwender@autark.co.at

Mag.a Maria Tschuk

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/340 87 02

E-Mail: m.tschuk@autark.co.at