A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Projektleitung

Mag.a Doris Buggelsheim

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0676/317 64 71
E-Mail: d.buggelsheim@autark.co.at

Projektmitarbeiter*innen

Mag.a (FH) Julia Assinger-Fehringer
Trattengasse 32
9500 Villach

 

und

 

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/ 328 96 30
E-Mail: j.assinger-fehringer@autark.co.at

 

 

Mag.a Sabine Karner
Bambergerplatz 1, 1. Stock
9560 Feldkirchen

 

und

 

Sponheimerstraße 1, 2. Stock
9300 St. Veit/Glan

 

Mobil: 0676/302 51 32
E-Mail: s.karner@autark.co.at

Andrea Moser, BSc
Dr. Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2
Eingang Ortenburger Straße 6
9800 Spittal an der Drau

 

und

 

Egger Straße 3
9620 Hermagor

 

Mobil: 0676/305 94 62
E-Mail: a.moser@autark.co.at

Katrin Prohinig, BSc
Lindhofstraße 3/3
9400 Wolfsberg

 

 

Mobil: 0676/307 53 87

E-Mail: k.prohinig@autark.co.at

Susanne Leitner, BA, MA
Griffner Straße 9a
9100 Völkermarkt

 

 

Mobil: 0676/766 74 69

E-Mail: s.leitner@autark.co.at

MOPS-Team