A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Projektleitung

MMag.a Kerstin Kössler, BA
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Mobil: 0676/423 82 47
E-Mail: k.koessler@autark.co.at
 

Projektmitarbeiter*innen

Mag.  Jörg Dullnig
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/424 89 65

E-Mail: j.dullnig@autark.co.at

 

 

Christina Lichtenegger BA MA
Sponheimerstraße 1, 2. Stock
9300 St. Veit/Glan

 

Mobil: 0676/409 31 16

E-Mail: c.lichtenegger@autark.co.at

 

 

 

 

 

Mag.a Melanie Maurer
Trattengasse 32
9500 Villach

 

und

 

Bambergerplatz 1, 1. Stock

9560 Feldkirchen

 

Mobil: 0676/720 89 37

E-Mail: m.maurer@autark.co.at

 

Mag.a Daniela Oman
Griffner Straße 9a
9100 Völkermarkt

 

und

 

Lindhofstraße 3/3

9400 Wolfsberg

 

Mobil: 0676/406 21 66

E-Mail: d.oman@autark.co.at

Mag.ª Gabriele Rossbacher
Trattengasse 32
9500 Villach

 

Mobil: 0676/342 26 71

E-Mail: g.rossbacher@autark.co.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gudrun Sezen-Unterkofler, BA, BEd
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/408 00 87

E-Mail: g.sezen-unterkofler@autark.co.at

 

Mag.a Melanie Toferer
Dr. Arthur-Lemisch-Platz 2 Eingang Ortenburger Straße
9800 Spittal/Drau

 

und

 

Egger Straße 3

9620 Hermagor

 

Mobil: 0676/407 77 92

E-Mail: m.toferer@autark.co.at