A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Verwaltung

Administration

Angelika Kolev

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel:  0463/ 59 72 63-1011

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: a.kolev@autark.co.at

Lehrling

Anita Causevic

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel.: 0463/59 72 63-1024

Fax: 0463/59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: a.causevic@autark.co.at

 

 

Personalwesen

Jutta Moser

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1041

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: j.moser@autark.co.at

Elisabeth Drumel

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1010

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: e.drumel@autark.co.at

Rechnungswesen

Tamara Kramer

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel:  0463/ 59 72 63-1014

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: t.kramer@autark.co.at

Sandra Radinger

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel:  0463/ 59 72 63-1038

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: s.radinger@autark.co.at

Sabine Scheriau

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1048

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: s.scheriau@autark.co.at

Technischer Support

Dominik Ofner

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel:  0463/ 59 72 63-1019

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

Reinigung

Irmgard Podgornik

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee