A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Fachbereichsleitung

Mag. Christian Spitaler
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1030
Mobil: 0650/ 355 13 55
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: c.spitaler@autark.co.at

Jugendcoaches

Mag. (FH) Christof Feimuth
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1008
Mobil: 0676/ 972 67 42
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: c.feimuth@autark.co.at

MMag.a Karoline Dertschei
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1008
Mobil: 0676/ 771 23 65
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: k.dertschei@autark.co.at

Mag.a Alina Rodrix
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1039
Mobil: 0650/ 355 01 30
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: a.rodrix@autark.co.at


Marcus Hemmersbach, BA
Trattengasse 32
9500 Villach
Tel: 04242/ 21 62 33-1504

Mobil: 0676/ 341 28 96
Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33-4501
Email: m.hemmersbach@autark.co.at

 

 

Erika Wildburger, BA
Trattengasse 32
9500 Villach

 

Tel: 04242/ 21 62 33-1511
Mobil: 0676/ 793 26 39
Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33-4501
E-Mail: e.wildburger@autark.co.at

Viktoria Baumgartner, BA, MA
Bahnhofstraße 16
9800 Spittal an der Drau

 

Tel: 04762/ 377 43-1803

Mobil: 0650/ 355 23 56
Fax: 04762/ 377 43-4801
E-Mail: v.baumgartner@autark.co.at

Günther Schimani, BA
Lindhofstrasse 3/3
9400 Wolfsberg


Tel: 04352/ 35728-1403
Mobil: 0676/ 972 6 758
Fax: 04352/ 357 28-4401
E-Mail: g.schimani@autark.co.at

MMag.a. Alexandra Matschedolnig
Friesacherstraße 2
9300 St. Veit/Glan


Tel: 04212/ 300 56-1301
Mobil: 0676/ 341 2 887
Fax: 04212/ 300 96-4501
E-Mail: a.matschedolnig@autark.co.at

Mag.a Manuela Paier
Lindhofstrasse 3/3
9400 Wolfsberg


Tel: 04352/ 35728-1403
Mobil: 0676/ 771 23 65
Fax: 04352/ 357 28-4401
E-Mail: m.paier@autark.co.at