A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Berufsausbildungsassistenz Klagenfurt

Mag.a Elisabeth Grubelnig
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1007
Mobil: 0650/ 355 93 58
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: e.grubelnig@autark.co.at

Ing.in Mag.a Christina Lesjak
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1034
Mobil: 0650/ 355 94 52
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: c.lesjak@autark.co.at

Mag.a Kornelia Marinitsch
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1033
Mobil: 0650/ 355 94 59
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: k.marinitsch@autark.co.at

 

Mag.a Daniela Steinwender
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1036
Mobil: 0650/ 355 01 27
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: d.steinwender@autark.co.at

Mag. Ehrenfried Brandl
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1035
Mobil: 0650/ 355 94 56
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: e.brandl@autark.co.at

Ing. Werner Buder, BSc
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1006
Mobil: 0676/ 566 33 41
Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063
E-Mail: w.buder@autark.co.at



Tanja Pototschnig, BSc MSc
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2
9020 Klagenf

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1006

Mobil: 0650/ 355 94 50

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: t.pototschnig@autark.co.at

Mag.a Maria Tschuk

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/ 340 87 02

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: m.tschuk@autark.co.at