A A A
Zurück
zur Startseite
A A A

Die guten Kontakte

Fachbereichsleitung

Mag.a Alexandra Schmidt-Bearzi

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt

 

Tel: 0463/ 59 72 63-1025

Mobil: 0650/ 255 12 56

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: a.schmidt-bearzi@autark.co.at

Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Daniela Gutschier

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/ 700 30 78

Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33 - 4501

E-Mail: d.gutschier@autark.co.at

 

 

 

MMag.a Martina Millonig

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0650/ 355 94 57

Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33 - 4501

E-Mail: m.millonig@autark.co.at

 

 

 

Mag.a Kerstin Belohuby

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/ 317 32 99

Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33 - 4501

E-Mail: k.belohuby@autark.co.at

 

 

 

Mag.a Breda Gspan

Trattengasse 32

9500 Villach, 3. Stock

 

Mobil: 0676/ 566 23 01

Fax: 04242/ 21 62 33 - 4501

E-Mail: b.gspan@autark.co.at

Mag.a Sabrina Sabitzer-Kautz

Friesacherstraße 20 

9300 St. Veit / Glan

 

Mobil: 0676/ 317 59 58

Fax: 04212/ 300 56-4301

Email: s.sabitzer@autark.co.at

Mag.a Jennifer Dörrschuck

Friesacherstraße 20 

9300 St. Veit / Glan

 

Mobil: 0676/ 786 70 02

Fax: 04212/ 300 56-4301

E-Mail: j.doerrschuck@autark.co.at

MMag.ª Christina Rauter

Bahnhofstraße 16

9800 Spittal/Drau

 

Mobil: 0650/ 335 01 25

Fax: 04762/ 377 43-4801

E-Mail: c.rauter@autark.co.at

Katharina Bernsteiner, BA

Bahnhofstraße 16

9800 Spittal/Drau

 

Mobil: 0676/ 329 62 89

Fax: 04762/ 377 43-4801

Email: k.bernsteiner@autark.co.at

Birgit Andritsch, B.A.

Egger Straße 3

9620 Hermagor

 

Mobil: 0676/ 341 34 60

Fax: 04282/ 245 01-4601

E-Mail: b.andritsch@autark.co.at

MMag.ª Melanie Kometter

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

und

 

10 Oktoberstraße 17/1/10

9560 Feldkirchen

 

Mobil: 0650/ 255 12 57

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: m.kometter@autark.co.at

 

 

 

Robert Fritz

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/ 403 30 57

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63-4063

E-Mail: r.fritz@autark.co.at

Mag.ª Alexandra Schippel, BA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0676/341 35 15

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63 - 4063

Email: a.schippel@autark.co.at

Melanie Bürger, Bakk. phil.

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

und

 

Griffner Straße 9a/1. Stock

9100 Völkermarkt

 

Mobil: 0650/ 355 93 54

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63 - 4063

E-Mail: m.buerger@autark.co.at

Bianca Ackerer, B.A. MA

Rudolfsbahngürtel 2

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mobil: 0650/ 355 94 58

Fax: 0463/ 59 72 63 - 4063

E-Mail: b.ackerer@autark.co.at

 

 

DSA Angelika Melcher

Lindhofstrasse 3

9400 Wolfsberg

 

Mobil: 0676/ 727 75 66

Fax: 04352/ 357 28-4401

E-Mail: a.melcher@autark.co.at